EMT AND Paramedic careersApply Now

911 Communication Center:
918-609-5820 – To schedule a non-emergency transfer

Brian Cook, Chief of Operations:
918-609-5827,  bcook@mercy-regional.com

Jeremy Fern, Asst. Chief:
918-636-7795,  jfern@mercy-regional.com

David Puckett, Asst. Chief & Human Resources:
918-609-5821,  dpuckett@mercy-regional.com

Michael Blevins, Asst. Chief (Training Division):
918-609-5828,  mblevins@mercy-regional.com – To schedule FTO rides, student clinical rides, other training needs.

Christina Sutherlin, Training Officer:
918-609-5828, csutherlin@mercy-regional.com

Brianne Smedley, Marketing Manager:
918-955-0982,  bsmedley@mercy-regional.com

 

Locations:

Corporate office and 911 Communication Center:  9106 N. Garnett Rd. Owasso, OK 74055

Owasso Station: 9106 N. Garnett Rd. Owasso, OK

Broken Arrow Station: 21441 E. 44 Street Broken Arrow, OK

Cleveland Station: 101 E. Pawnee Street Cleveland, OK

Craig County: 320 N. Wilson Vinita, OK

Cleora Station: 450153 E. HW 85 Afton, OK

Glenpool Station: 14522 S. Broadway Street Glenpool, OK