Contact

911 Communication Center:
918-609-5820 – To schedule a non-emergency transfer

Brian Cook, Chief Operations Officer:
918-609-5827,  bcook@mercy-regional.com

Jeremy Fern, Asst. Chief:
918-636-7795,  jfern@mercy-regional.com

David Puckett, Asst. Chief & Human Resources:
918-609-5821,  dpuckett@mercy-regional.com

Bryan Taylor, Asst. Chief:
918-276-0001,  btaylor@mercy-regional.com

Training Officer:
918-609-5828– To schedule FTO rides, student clinical rides, other training needs.

Brianne Smedley, Marketing Manager:
918-955-0982,  bsmedley@mercy-regional.com

Ginger Skilton, Dispatch Supervisor:
918-609-5820, gskilton@mercy-regional.com

Locations:

Corporate office and 911 Communication Center:  9106 N. Garnett Rd. Owasso, OK 74055

Owasso Station: 9106 N. Garnett Rd. Owasso, OK

Broken Arrow Station: 21441 E. 44 Street Broken Arrow, OK

Cleveland Station: 101 E. Pawnee Street Cleveland, OK

Craig County: 320 N. Wilson Vinita, OK

Cleora Station: 450153 E. HW 85 Afton, OK

Glenpool Station: 14522 S. Broadway Street Glenpool, OK